SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

The Suffering of Christ
Mark 8:31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Blindness
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Enough
Mark 8:13-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Provider
Mark 8:1-9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Complete Helper
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cleansing Power of Jesus
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Heavenly Doctor
Mark 6:53-56 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Prayer
Mark 6:45-47 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Caring Heart of Jesus
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Jesus in a hostile world (I)
Mark 6:7 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Touch of Jesus
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Restoration of Man
Mark 5:14-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Slavery of Man
Mark 5:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Marvellous Work of God
Mark 4:30-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Light of Jesus
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruitless Hearts
Mark 4:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Discipleship
Mark 4:1-9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The truth about Satan
Mark 3:22-27 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace for the half-hearted
Mark 3:19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace for outsiders
Mark 3:18 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace for the undeserving
Mark 3:16 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Exploitation of Jesus
Mark 3:7-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from Performing
Mark 2:23-28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Worship of God (I)
Mark 2:18-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Paralysis of Sin
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser