SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Forgiveness
Mark 11:25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Have Faith in God!
Mark 11:20-24 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stand firm against polluted worship!
Mark 11:12-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy for the Blind
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Glory
Mark 10:35-40 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The danger of prosperity
Mark 10:23-27 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus welcomes children
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hell is Real
Mark 9:43-48 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Greatness
Mark 9:33-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Power for the Powerless
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He Chose the Nails
Mark 9:9-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ready for Jesus
Mark 8:38-9:1 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Christianity
Mark 8:34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Suffering of Christ
Mark 8:31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Blindness
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Enough
Mark 8:13-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Provider
Mark 8:1-9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Complete Helper
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cleansing Power of Jesus
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Heavenly Doctor
Mark 6:53-56 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Prayer
Mark 6:45-47 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Caring Heart of Jesus
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Jesus in a hostile world (I)
Mark 6:7 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Touch of Jesus
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Restoration of Man
Mark 5:14-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser