SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Who is your authority?
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The King has come!
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Saved to Serve
Mark 10:41-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Humiliation of Christ
Mark 10:32-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Is Jesus worth following?
Mark 10:28-31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A life worth living
Mark 10:17-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The truth about marriage
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Opportunity of Suffering
Mark 9:49-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Welcomed in Christ
Mark 9:38-42 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Call of the Cross
Mark 9:30-32 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Comfort of His Glory
Mark 9:2-8 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live for Jesus
Mark 8:35-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Cross of Christ
Mark 8:32-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus the Christ
Mark 8:27-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Danger of Unbelief
Mark 8:10-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Grace for the desperate
Mark 7:24-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Freedom from Man-Made Worship
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Assuring Presence of Jesus
Mark 6:47-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Satisfying Power of Jesus
Mark 6:34-44 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Dying for Jesus
Mark 6:12-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sharing Jesus in a hostile world (II)
Mark 6:8-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Rejection of Jesus
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Healing Power of Jesus
Mark 5:21-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Liberation of Man
Mark 5:6-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Fear Defeated!
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser