SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Grace for the desperate
Mark 7:24-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Freedom from Man-Made Worship
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Assuring Presence of Jesus
Mark 6:47-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Satisfying Power of Jesus
Mark 6:34-44 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Dying for Jesus
Mark 6:12-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sharing Jesus in a hostile world (II)
Mark 6:8-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Rejection of Jesus
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Healing Power of Jesus
Mark 5:21-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Liberation of Man
Mark 5:6-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Fear Defeated!
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Mysterious Work of God
Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Heart Condition
Mark 4:18-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hunger for the Word
Mark 4:9-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Priority of God's Family
Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The truth about sin
Mark 3:28-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Portrait of Opposition
Mark 3:19-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Grace for nobodies
Mark 3:18 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A New Community
Mark 3:13-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
True Rest
Mark 3:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
True Worship of God (II)
Mark 2:21-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Welcoming Jesus
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Totally Clean
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Praying Person
Mark 1:35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Answer the Call
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Ultimate Test
Mark 1:12-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser