SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (321)

Serving God Together
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Visiting Preacher series).
Preached by Artur Piotrowski on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is Good!
Nahum 1:7 (Part of the Stand alone series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Continue!
Zephaniah 2:3 (Part of the Zephaniah series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hell is Real
Mark 9:43-48 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Greatness
Mark 9:33-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Power for the Powerless
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He Chose the Nails
Mark 9:9-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ready for Jesus
Mark 8:38-9:1 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Christianity
Mark 8:34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seek the Lord now!
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Stand alone series).
Preached by David Segawa on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sinking Moments
Psalm 6:1-10 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Suffering of Christ
Mark 8:31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Blindness
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ our Victor
Hebrews 2:14-15 (Part of the Saving Pictures series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday Message
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Substitute
1 Peter 2:24 (Part of the Saving Pictures series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Enough
Mark 8:13-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Provider
Mark 8:1-9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Complete Helper
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cleansing Power of Jesus
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Heavenly Doctor
Mark 6:53-56 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Prayer
Mark 6:45-47 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Caring Heart of Jesus
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Stand alone series).
Preached by Gavin Peacock on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Jesus in a hostile world (I)
Mark 6:7 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser