SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Jesus our Substitute
1 Peter 2:24 (Part of the Saving Pictures series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Enough
Mark 8:13-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Light of Jesus
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The truth about Satan
Mark 3:22-27 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcoming Jesus
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Totally Clean
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living for the Kingdom
Mark 1:36-39 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lasting Health
Mark 1:29-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Jesus
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is so good about Jesus?
Mark 1:1-3 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Delightful Jesus
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God of the unexpected
Judges 10:3-5 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God of the ordinary
Judges 10:1-2 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Super Sustainer
Colossians 1:17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is our Creator (II)
Colossians 1:16 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus is our Creator (I)
Colossians 1:16 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is our First
Colossians 1:15 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus is our God
Colossians 1:15 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All the World's a Court
Romans 3:21-25 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A life worth living
1 John 5:11-13 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Who is Jesus?
1 John 5:5-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is Alive!
John 20:1-18 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The Crucified King!
John 19:16-30 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser