SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Saved by Grace
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It is marvellous in our eyes!
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Riches in Christ
James 1:9-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Ola Sanni on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The King has come!
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Mercy for the Blind
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Christ
Mark 8:27-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Spiritual Blindness
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Discipleship
Mark 4:1-9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saved to serve!
1 Thessalonians 1:8-10 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living In God
1 Thessalonians 1:1 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The God Who Saves!
Isaiah 53:4-6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Delighting In The Grace Of God
Jonah 4:1-10 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Saved By A Nobody!
Judges 3:31 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
When God Hired An Assassin!
Judges 3:12-30 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Are You Resting?
Judges 3:7-11 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser