SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

A Confident Life
1 John 5:18-20 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chola Mukanga on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer works!
1 John 5:14-15 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus?
1 John 5:5-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
True Love
1 John 4:19-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Chola Mukanga on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Privilege of Love
1 John 4:12-13 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Born to Love
1 John 4:7-8 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living safe in an age of deception
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Living Confidently?
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Deep Is Your Love?
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Harsh Truths
1 John 3:1-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Totally Saved
1 John 3:4-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Beloved Child
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live In Him
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Antichrists!
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Is Enough
1 John 2:1-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Be Confident
1 John 2:12-14 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is Enough
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Perfect?
1 John 1:5-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Life
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living safe in an age of deception
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Chola Mukanga on Unknown Date (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser